Day 1 | 12 Days of Christmas Blogging!

Christmas! I have always loved December because of Christmas. The vibes for the whole month makes me cheery and bubbly. ❀ πŸ˜› I initially thought about doing a lot of Christmasy posts but well, my exams didn’t agree with me. πŸ˜› I still have one left which is on the 21st but if I wait till then, then I won’t get 12 days to complete this tag, so here we go. πŸ˜›

I love tagging people but this time I won’t be tagging because they won’t have 12 days to complete it either so… :/

Anyways, let’s get on with it. πŸ˜‰

I was tagged by DeannaΒ @ A Novel GlimpseΒ and Erin @Β Breathing in the PagesΒ for this Christmas tag. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ Erin’s blog has a lot of contributors so you are sure to get a lot of variety in the writing and by now most of you know that I adore Deanna’s blog. So, be sure to check their blogs out! πŸ˜€


 

The Rules:

  • Include the photo below in each blog post
  • You may start at any point in December
  • Use the topic supplied for the post of that day
  • Make sure all posts are in December, but they don’t have to be posted consecutively (let’s face it it’s a busy time)
  • Nominate 3 people after each blog to start the challenge
  • Have fun!

12 days of christmas blogging


Favorite things about Christmas!

I love everything about Christmas! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ It makes December kind of my favorite month every year. ❀

More than anything it’s the good vibes from everything. It’s the time of sharing and giving. The love and positivity leaves me feeling all light-headed with happiness. πŸ˜€ Β I love giving gifts and love playing the role of Santa. πŸ˜› Thinking about gifts and shopping for them is fun! πŸ˜›

This isn’t exactly what I do but you get the picture! πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

Decorating the Christmas Tree! ❀ ❀ I love, love, love to do it. I love making my tree look all blingy and beautiful. There’s no such thing as too much decoration. I am like a kid when it comes to decorating my tree! ❀ πŸ˜€

All the food! The fattening devil! πŸ˜› Cakes, Chocolates, Cookies, Sweets… need I say more? πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

And all the beautiful pictures that take over internet! ❀ ❀

There’s not a thing that I don’t like about Christmas. I just love everything. This is the most peaceful and laid back time of the year for me. πŸ˜€ Everything from the weather, food, decorations, gifts; to people makes me happy. ❀ ❀

5 thoughts on “Day 1 | 12 Days of Christmas Blogging!

Leave a Reply

