Help me win!

Hey guys, I always wanted to participate in a writing competition. After school never got the chance. When I saw this one at the last moment, I knew that I had to do it. So, I have taken part in it and sent in a short story. The person with highest public votes will win.

I need your help!

Vote hereΒ please. You can also share it on your facebook, twitter, and google plus. Ask your friends to vote to. πŸ˜€

Please do vote and help me win. I will get a chance for my work to be read in the lit fest.

Image result for vote gif

 

It will make me feel loved! ❀

 

 

 

Thank you! πŸ˜€

Click the image, to go to the page where you can send me love! πŸ™‚ Thank you! πŸ˜€

2 thoughts on “Help me win!

Leave a Reply

