The Encouraging Thunder Award!

encouraging-thunder

Awards are like a pat on the back, they are always encouraging. πŸ™‚ I’ve been nominated for a new award i.e., The Encouraging Thunder award. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Thank you Raven for nominating me! ❀ I like your blogΒ Dreamy AddictionsΒ and the name is just wow! ❀ πŸ˜€

Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Post the Encouraging Thunder logo.
  • Mention your purpose in blogging.
  • Nominate others for the award.

My Purpose of Blogging:

Many of you out there have the same reason as mine when it comes blogging. Having no one to share your book love with.

I love putting my thoughts out there. The best feeling for me is to be heard and appreciated and this is the perfect platform for me. πŸ˜€

This is my purpose. ❀ ❀

I blog to be happy and share my love and passion for books. No other purpose needed! ❀

 

 


My nominees:

 

12 thoughts on “The Encouraging Thunder Award!

  1. Thank you very much for the nomination!! You’ve echoed my thoughts perfectly on the purpose of blogging. It has connected me with so many people when I had previously thought I was alone in pursuing my hobby.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

