Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award!

A big thanks to from beyond infinity for nominating me for this award! ❤ ❤ It’s a lovely blog out there, do check it out! 😀

Rules:

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you, and leave a link to their page. (Of course! 😉 )
  • Put the award logo on your blog. (Done! 😛 )
  • Answer the 10 questions sent to you. (On it! 😀 )
  • Ask your nominees 10 questions. (Simple little questions! ❤ )
  • Nominate 10 blogs. (The sweet work 😉 )

Don’t mind me adding my stupid comments in the brackets. 😛 I love interrupting things and creating a nuisance. ❤


Questions for me:

  1. My most favorite person in the whole wide world is Me! ❤

Because choosing between my parents and my little brother and my best friends would be difficult. They are all a part of me so by choosing me, I choose them all. 😀

2. I read because I love to! ❤

3. Nighttime or Daytime? Why? Nighttime because I love the serenity of the night. The peace, the calm and cool is my getaway. I can be alone with my thoughts and that’s my favorite part. ❤

4. The best villain ever is Voldemort! 😉

5. The worst protagonist ever is Juliet from Shatter Me. :/

6. My favorite author(s) is/are you guys might be completely aware by now that I don’t have favorites. 😛 Give me a good story and I love you, as simple as that! ❤

7. Reveal one of your secrets. (it can be anything) I am afraid of trusting people, sadly. :/ It’s not much of a secret, I think I make it pretty clear to people around me. They always tell me to start trusting more but I believe in learning from experiences.

8. Why blogging? because why not? I love putting my thoughts out there, that’s why. 🙂 ❤

9. Side character/s that you want to have their own story can’t think of any, right now. 😛 There are too many characters out there who deserve to be in limelight like maybe Neville Longbottom from Harry Potter. 😉

10. Tell something about yourself I am an easy going person. ❤ I believe in there always being a tomorrow so nothing stresses me out much but I am also fairly short tempered.


Questions for you:

For a change I want to make it This or That type of question. Enjoy! 😀

  1. Forgive and forget or forgive but never forget? Why?
  2. Junk food or healthy food? Why?
  3. Gym or yoga? Why?
  4. Writing or typing? Why?
  5. Physical books or ebooks? Why?
  6. House party or club? Why?
  7. Indoors or outdoors? Why?
  8. City or Village? Why?
  9. Bookmarks or random stuff? Why?
  10. Jeans or pajamas? Why? 😛

I could have listed all the questions and then asked you to give reason for your choices or I could have asked before. But adding “why?” after every question was fun. 😛 I am weird like that! 😉 Silly questions keep me amused. 😛


I nominate: ❤ 

 

 

18 thoughts on “Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award!

  1. You are so funny Dimple. I loved that post. Thanks again for thinking of me and I look forward to doing this one. It looks really fun and with time being my major issue, the shorter tags really appeal to me.

    Have a lovely day. The sun is shining here in Ireland. Where in the world are you? 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

