3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge! DAY 3

I was tagged by the lovely Maryan @Β 1booklife! Thank you so much dear for tagging me. πŸ˜€Β 

I have always been in love with quotes and when you get a chance of sharing the quotes that make a difference in your life and help in shaping you as a person, it is difficult to select from the many quotes that have been a part of you! πŸ˜€Β 

Yes, the quote is from The Thirteenth Tale by Diane Setterfield ❀ ❀  

Check out my Day 1 and Day 2 posts! ❀


 

Here’s the last quote for this challenge-


 

Well, with this I end my 3 Days, 3 Quotes challenge. The final three people I want to tag for this challenge are:

Spread the love with the awesome quotes! ❀  


 

8 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge! DAY 3

Leave a Reply

