4 days for 4 books!

So, I am done with my today’s quota…. and 50 or so pages from tomorrow’s book too. πŸ˜›

I read Are you afraid of the dark? by Sidney Sheldon and read some pages ofΒ A Stranger in the mirror, which, hopefully I will be done with, tomorrow.

Not exactly, I don’t dance. πŸ˜›

So, 4 days left from tomorrow to complete myΒ July to-be-read listΒ and 4 books left. Yesterday I decided to readΒ one book each dayΒ to accomplish my goal and I am very happy that I have started following it because as you already know, I am not a fan ofΒ plans.

I could have read more of the book that I was supposed to read tomorrow, actually today because it is already past 12, but I wasted time watching lame videos. Sometimes, I miss theΒ days without internetΒ and sometimes I don’t. πŸ˜‰

I shouldn’t let my excitement on completing today’s goal get the better of me because I still have 4 days to follow this plan. Let’s see how it goes. I really hope to stay focused. πŸ˜› (That’s one of the things I am bad at. πŸ˜› )

2 thoughts on “4 days for 4 books!

Leave a Reply

