Passing Days | Rant on schedules !

What I have always heard is if you write your goals down then you are more likely to succeed but in my case my written goals do nothing more than to make me feel more useless. πŸ˜₯

I am not the schedule following person. If I decide something and then fail to do it, it doesn’t make me as mad as seeing my list and getting a physical reminder of my failure. Like seriously, why bother writing down stuff and despise yourself when you are completely aware of your mind-boggling abilities of following a damned schedule!

But still, give me a plain paper and a pen and some time to pass ( which is my whole life πŸ˜› ) I will write my dreams down. No matter that they are nothing more than a way of making me feel like shit, no matter in the future I will hate myself for not having achieved what I thought I could, no matter I am wasting my precious time, I VERY WELL AM GOING TO PEN THAT THING DOWN ! Come on, why give the right of making you feel like crap to others when you can do the job very well yourself. πŸ˜‰

 

 

With passing days and finding notes from the past I really think I should stop wasting paper and save the Mother Nature ! πŸ˜› I could go on and on on my disability to follow a schedule but I have a very important task of preparing a schedule for this month. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ Hope I will follow it. (No, I will not! πŸ˜› )

4 thoughts on “Passing Days | Rant on schedules !

  1. […] So, 4 days left from tomorrow to complete myΒ July to-be-read listΒ and 4 books left. Yesterday I decided to readΒ one book each dayΒ to accomplish my goal and I am very happy that I have started following it because as you already know, I am not a fan ofΒ plans. […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

