July 2015 TBR!

This month I want to read as many books as possible because my college will be starting out soon and I would be left with no time to invest in books. :/

Though I want to gear up my list, I will go light so I am deciding on 15 books for this month. πŸ˜€ Hope I can get past it with all the admission processes going on in this month. This month is going to be damn chaotic!

❀ ❀ So, here is my TBR list for this month- ❀ ❀

1. 50 Shades Of Grey by E.L.James.
2. 50 Shades Darker by E.L. James.
3. 50 Shades Freed by E.L. James.

Because I am already 75% through the 1st book in the series. So, I will complete the series or atleast try to complete it. I still don’t have any idea why I am reading the series, sigh!

Next, I have decided to do a Sidney Sheldon marathon this month. πŸ˜€ ❀

4. Are You Afraid Of The Dark? ( as I’ve already started reading it in June. πŸ˜› πŸ˜› )
5. The Other Side Of Midnight.
6. A Stranger In The Mirror.
7. Rage Of Angels.
8. Master Of The Games.
9. If Tomorrow Comes By.
10. Windmills Of The Gods.

Not to be overdosed by Sidney Sheldon, the next four books I’ve decided are going to be by Nicholas Sparks. πŸ˜€ ❀

11. The Notebook.
12. Β Message in a Bottle.
13. The Rescue.
14. A Bend in the Road.

And for some variety… πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜›

15. If I Stay by Gayle Foreman.

I hope I will read all the books I’ve listed. This is the first time that I’ve scheduled what I want to read and sincerely wish to follow it. πŸ˜€

4 thoughts on “July 2015 TBR!

  1. […] The month will be over till the time I finish writing this post. It’s 10 minutes to 12 and I thought I should stop reading and record of this month’s reading experience. All in all it was a great month. I planned on reading 15 books this month despite this month being utterly unpredictable. You can check the books I planned to readΒ here. […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

